Board Members

Home/Board Members

Officers

Amy Katz, President
PACE Southeast Michigan
24463 W. 10 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48033
T: (248) 556-9101
Email: amy.katz@pacesemi.org

Georgia Callis, Vice President
Guardian Care, Inc.
26615 Greenfield
Southfield, MI 48076
T: (248) 691-1100
F: (248) 691-4666
Email: Guardiancare@guardiancareinc.com

Steven Burnham, Secretary
Kalamazoo Probate Court
150 East Crosstown Parkway
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
T: (269) 383-8678
F: (269) 383-8685
Email: seburn@kalcounty.com

Erik Sabaitis, Treasurer
BFA Software
P.O. Box 693
Coldwater, MI  49036
T: (517) 278-0196
Email: erik@bfasoftware.com

Standing Board Committees

Education

Co-Chairs:
Dawn Jacobs
TBD

Legislative
Co-Chairs:
Georgia Callis
Erik Sabaitis

Board Members

John Bippus
BippusUSA
11811 Anchor Lane
Three Rivers, MI 49093
T: (800) 686-6416
F: (888) 481-5108
Email: jbippus@bippususa.com

Joy Ebig
Guardianship Services of Saginaw County, Inc.
100 South Jefferson Avenue, Suite 102
Saginaw, MI 48607
T: (989) 755-1532
F: (989) 755-3104
Email: saginawguardian@gmail.com

Donna Erb
Macomb-Oakland Guardianship
16200 19 Mile Road
Clinton Township, MI  48038
T: (586) 263-8687
F: (586) 286-4986
Email: donna_erb@hotmail.com

Sandra Hurst
Connections Human Services
852 S. Hooper St. Suite 6
Caro, MI 48723
T: (989) 672 1268

Dawn Jacobs
Aging and Adult Services Agency
300 E. Michigan Avenue, 3rd Floor
Lansing, MI  49933
T:  (517) 241-4536
F: (517) 373-4092
Email: JacobsD3@michigan.gov

Ronald D. Lantz
Professional Fiduciary & Consulting Services
157 Parkshore Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49014
T: (269) 965.1362
F: (269) 965.1362
Email: ronaldlantz@yahoo.com

Diana Mataya

T:
F:
Email:

Martha Morgan
Guardian Finance and Advocacy Services
18 W. Michigan Avenue, Suite 300
Battle Creek, MI  49017
T: (269) 788.1690
F: (269) 966.2485
Email: mmorgan@yourguardian.org

Bob Shaw, LMSW 
Mid-Michigan Guardianship Services
600 W. Maple, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48906
T: (517) 372-9853
F: (517) 372-1518
Email: rshaw@mmgsinc.com

Deb Zondervan

T:
F:
Email: